TGTE MPs – Australia
ELECT. # of FIRST NAME LAST NAME  E-MAIL ADDRESS
DISTRICT MPs
NSW 4 Dharshan Gunasingam dharshan20@live.com
NSW   Kanagasabapathy Sresutharsan sresutharsan@tgte.org
NSW   Suppiah Skandakumar skandakumars@bigpond.com
NSW   Paskarajothy Kandasamy paskey@gmail.com
         
CAN 1 Apiramy Visuvanathan abinthn@gmail.com
         
VIC 3 Uthayakumari Singarasa Samanthy22@gmail.com
VIC   Sabesan  Sanmugam sabesh_aus@hotmail.com
VIC   Dominic  Santhiapillai kaladom@hotmail.com
         
WA 1 Kanagandram Manicka Vasagar manicka.vasagar@tgte.org
         
QL 1 VACANT VACANT VACANT
         
TOTAL 10
  CANADA    
 
TGTE MPs
E-MAIL ELECTORAL
  ADDRESS DISTRICTS
  Central Canada    
1 Joseph Ponrajah Antony  joeantony@tgte.org central 011
2 Eelaventhan M.K mkeelaventhan15@gmail.com Central 005
3 Nimal Vinayagamoorthy nimal.vinayagamoorthy@tgte.org Central  007
4 Ravintharan Tharmalingam ravis319@hotmail.com Central  003
5 Henry Kirupairajah thamba601@gmail.com Central  009
6 Srisangar (Shean) Sinnarajah sheansinna@tgte.org Central  006
7 Suren Mahendran Suren.mahe@hotmail.com Central 010
8 Shanthini Sivaraman shanthinisivaraman01@gmail.com Central 014
9 Srinarayanadas Navaratnam nsndas@gmail.com Central 015
10 Ramanan Kumarasamy ramanan67@hotmail.com Central 001
11 Selvajothy Ravindran selvaravindran@yahoo.ca Central 004
12 Vimalarajah Kulasingam cool_vimal@hotmail.com Central 008
13 Marearasa Mariampillai marea_raaj@hotmail.com Central 013
14 Selvarajah Ayathurai tamileelam53@hotmail.com Central 002
15 Thuraiappah Ramachandran ram_452000@yahoo.com Central 012
  EASTERN CANADA     
1 Nanthakumar (Nanthan)Maharajah  nanthan@live.ca Montreal
2 Sivananthan Muthuckumaru muthuku@yahoo.com Montreal
3 Thanusan Rasiah thanusan.13@gmail.com Montreal
4 Navaneshan Murugandy navaneshan@yahoo.ca Montreal
5 Yogendran Vaiseegamagapathy Left Message Ottawa
  WESTERN CANADA o  
  WINNIPEG    
1 Ratna (Shanthan) Muthukumarasamy nsscivilengltd@yahoo.co.uk Winnipeg
  VANCOUVER    
2 Eric Xavier helloericxavier@hotmail.com BC
3 Mark Mokanasingham markcga@shaw.ca BC
  ALBERTA & NW TERRITORIES    
4 Priya Ajay aj_kpriya@yahoo.ca AL & NW 
  SASKATCHEWAN    
5 Vanni Puspa  vanniroja@gmail.com SASK
       
TGTE MPs – Denmark  
     
NO NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
 
1 Anisan Kulasingam anusan2009@hotmail.com
2 Charles Anandam tgte2009@gmail.com
     
   
TGTE MPs – France  
Contact details:  
 No  Name  E-Mail Address 
 1   Kalaialagan  Karthigesu kalaialagan@hotmail.com
1 K k
2 Sutharsan  Sivagurunathan s.sutharsan@tgte.org
3 Makinthan Sivasubramaniym s.mahinthan@tgte.org
4 Kamalenthira Balachandran itechfrance@gmail.com
5 Constan Savarimuthu  Aseervatham  Not given
6 Balachandran  Nagalingam  Balachandran Nagalingam@gmail.com
7 Jeyachandran  Kandasamy  jeyachandran95@outlook.com
8 Joseph Jacobpillai S Michel Collins micllins@hotmail.com
9 Logarasa Partheepan ealavan02@yahoo.fr
10 Kogulaventhan  Kathirkamanathan thamilmaravan@yahoo.com
TGTE MPs – Germany
NAMES

Nadarajah  Pathmanathan 

eMail address/skype Id

Pathmanathan   rajan@hotmail.de

 

 

   
2 Sinnaiah Rimann  Loganathan  sinniah.logan@gmail.com 
3 Kandiah  Subramaniam subram1@hotmail.com
4 Sebastian Thaninayagam Sebastian.thaninayagam@gmail.com
5 Subramaniam  Paramananthan s.paramananthan@t-online.de
6 Suppiah  Loganathan loganathan@live.de
7 Velauthapillai  Raveendranath Ravivela2012@gmail.com
8  Ampalam  Namynathan indrajith@hotmail.de
9 Harold Ratnakumaran haroldrcologne@gmail.com
10 Selvavinayagam  Manimaran manimaran@hotmail.de
TGTE MPs – New Zealand  
     
NO FIRST NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
     
1 Anne Uma George george.anne@xtra.co.nz
TGTE MPs – Norway  
     
NO FIRST NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
     
1 Thomas Aloysius ta20@live.no
 
TGTE MPs – SWITZERLAND  
   
1 Kanagasuntharam Kajanthan kkajan_1@hotmail.com
2 Arulanandam Deivendran aruldeivendran@hotmail.ch
3 Sathasivam Jegaseelan eelavan2@hotmail.com
4 Rajathurai Senthilkumaran  
5 Markandu Devarajah mayuragold@gmail.com
6 Murugiah Suginthan murugiahs@hotmail.com
7 Selvarajah Jeyam jeyam.jenisiya@gmail.com
8 Rajanidevi Sinnathamby rajani.tgte@live.fr
9 Vacant  
10 Vacant
TGTE MPs  – UK
NAMES E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Ambalawanar Ahilawanar
goodprice38@live.com
2 Appathurai Vairavamoorthy appathuraiv@gmail.com
3 Arun V.Gobith archchana1@yahoo.co.uk
4 Arunasalam Rajalingam
5 Balambihai Murugadas tmdas5@hotmail.com
6 Kanthappu Arumugam tamilsakthi@live.de
7 Karthika Vigneswaran karthi13feb@gmail.com
8 Lavaniya Balasingham lavi_bala@hotmail.com
9 Manivannan Pathmanabhan manip30@gmail.com
10 Mohan Thiagarajah mohan_sfe@tiscali.co.uk
11 Nimalan Seevaratnam nimalan.tamileelam@gmail.com
12 Ruthrapathy Sekar ruthira.sekar@hotmail.co.uk
13 Sockalingam Yogalingam sylingam@gmail.com
14 Thamotharampillai Murugadas tmdas5@hotmail.com
15 Thevarajah Neethirajah jamunan2012@gmail.com
16 Thillai Nadarajah visvendran@btinternet.com
17 Thirukumaran Irasalingam kumar66@live.co.uk
18 Vadivelu Surendran vsuren10@yahoo.com
19 Vannyasingam Gunaseelan ranjan217@yahoo.co.uk
20

 

 TGTE MPs – USA    
# NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS  
1 Victor Sinna Rajalingam 4victorraja@gmail.com  
2 Jay Kanagaratnam Jayanthan jjayanthan@gmail.com  
3 Visuvanathan Rudrakumaran v.rudra@tgte.org  
4 Ranjan Manoranjan ranjan@3SG.com  
5 Jeyakumar Aiyathurai jeyakumar2723@gmail.com  
6 Sarveswarydevi Thevarajah thunrajah@aol.com  
7 Surenthra Thurairatnam tsurenthra@msn.com  
8 Thavendra Ambalvanar Rajah r.thave@tgte.org  
9 Chandrasegaram Kandiah eelaththaai@gmail.com  
10 Shan Sundaram shan@sundaram-art.com